钢包滑板

滑板耐火材料大致分为板式和喷嘴式两种。这两种耐火材料的耐久性受到钢种、浇铸时间、钢水温度、钢量等操作条件的很大影响。因此,公司会根据每个客户的具体情况,选择并推荐最佳材料和耐火砖设计。滑板耐火材料用于钢包滑动浇口系统。另一方面,我们还为客户提供滑板的维修服务。滑板系统因其良好的控制能力和可提高钢铁生产效率而得到迅速发展。

钢包滑动水口系统是炼钢过程中关键的流量控制部件之一。 钢包滑动水门系统的基本功能是控制钢水从钢包到中间包的流量。 在炼钢过程中,连铸钢最重要的耐火材料之一是滑动水口板,它用于精确的流量控制和安全。 如下图所示,滑动闸板调节钢水从钢包到中间包的流量。 由于滑板所用的耐火材料与热钢液接触,因此应具有较高的热强度品质。 滑动浇口板耐火材料用于钢包和中间包,它们会受到熔融金属和炉渣的热应力和物理磨损。 因此,滑动闸板必须能够耐受热冲击和腐蚀。 滑门板耐火材料的结构决定了钢铁生产的能力和成本。 滑动闸板可由氧化铝/石墨或氧化镁/石墨制造,具体取决于钢铁生产要求。 近年来,为了避免板材中使用的沥青引起的发烟、提高耐久性和使用环境,氧化铝/碳耐火材料越来越受欢迎。 氧化铝/石墨的缺点是它会被“Ca”处理的钢和强氧接触快速侵蚀。 基础材料比中性金属具有更好的耐腐蚀性,其耐腐蚀性随钢种的不同而不同。 然而,由于中性金属的热膨胀系数较高,因此其抗热剥落性降低。 当熔融金属等高温流体流经滑动浇口板的喷嘴时,远离喷嘴孔的滑动浇口板的内外部分会产生较大的温差,从而对某些部件产生热冲击。 构成这些部件的材料。 因此,闸板装置采用抗热震能力强但细度较低的耐火材料。

钢包滑板优势:

范围广
对新型耐火材料的长期研究
适应各工厂的炼钢工艺
适用于大多数现有滑阀系统

使用滑动闸板的注意事项

1.热机械损伤、热化学侵蚀和误操作是造成滑动闸板损坏的三个主要原因;

2.采用氧化铝锆碳滑动闸板,确保滑动闸板具有良好的抗侵蚀性和抗热震性;采用设计合理、应力分布均匀的滑动闸板和机构,可有效提高滑动闸板的使用寿命;

3.在出钢水时遵循标准的操作程序;正确、良好地维护耐火材料滑动闸板也能提高滑动闸板的使用寿命。

评价

目前还没有评价

成为第一个“Ladle Slide Gate Plate” 的评价者

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

购物车
zh_CN简体中文

Ladle Slide Gate Plate

Slide gate refractories aree roughly classified into plates and nozzles. In both of them, durability is strongly influenced by operational conditions like the kind of steel, casting time, molten steel temperature, amount of steel and so on. The corporation, therefore, selects and recommends the optimal material and brick design in consideration with the conditions for each respective client. Slide gate refractories used in ladle slide gate systems. On the other hand, we offer repair services to our customers for slide gate plates. slide gate plate system has been developed rapidly due to its good control ability and can improve the efficiency of steel production.Now, the sliding water port system is widely used in the ladle and tundish.

The ladle slide gate systemis one of the critical flow control com-ponents in the steel casting process. The basic function of the ladle slidegate system is to control the flow of the liquid steel from the ladle to the tundish. In the steelmaking process, one of the most significant refractories for continuous steel casting is the slide gate plate, which is used for precise flow control and safety. Slide gate plates, as indicated in the diagram below, regulate the flow of steel from the steel ladle to the tundish. Because they come into touch with hot liquid steel, the refractories used for slide plates should have higher hot strength qualities. Slide gate plate refractories are utilized in ladles and tundishes where they are subjected to thermal stress and physical abrasion from molten metal and slag. As a result, the slide gate plate must be resistant to thermal shock as well as corrosion. The structure of slide gate plate refractories determines the capacity and cost of steel production. The slide gate plate can be manufactured of alumina/graphite or magnesia/graphite, depending on the steel production requirements. In recent years, alumina/carbon refractories have become increasingly popular in order to avoid fuming caused by pitch, which was previously utilized in the plate, and to improve durability and service environment. The downside of alumina/graphite is that it is eroded quickly by “Ca” treated steel and strong oxygen contacts. Basic materials have better corrosion resistance than neutral metals, and their corrosion resistance varies depending on the steel grade. However, due to their high thermal expansion coefficient, neutral metals have reduced thermal spalling resistance. When high-temperature fluids, such as molten metal, flow through the nozzle of a slide gate plate, a large temperature difference occurs between the inside and outer parts of the slide gate plate that are away from the nozzle hole, causing thermal shock to some of the materials that make up these parts. As a result, the gate plate device is made of refractory material with strong thermal shock resistance but low fineness.

Ladle Slide Gate Plate Advantags:

Wide range of refractory qualities
Permanent research of new refractory compositions
Adaptation to the steel process of each plant
Adaptable to most existing sliding valve systems

The notes for using slide gate plate

1.Hot mechanical damage, hot chemical erosion and misoperation are the main three reasons for the damage of slide gate plate;

2.Use alumina zirconium carbon slide gate plate, ensure slide gate plate has good erosion resistance and thermal shock resistance; use slide gate and mechanism with reasonable design and even stress distribution, the service life of slide gate plate can be effectively improved;

3.Follow the standard operation procedure during the tapping of molten steel; right and good maintenance of refractory material slide gate plate can also improve the service life of slide gate plate.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ladle Slide Gate Plate”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
en_USEnglish